تنصيب دانة الفردان نائب لرئيس مجوهرات الفردان

انضمت دانة الفردان، مؤلّفة الموسيقى وكاتبة الأغاني القطرية المميّزة والرئيسة التنفيذية لشركة دي إن إي للتسجيلات إلى مجوهرات الفردان في منصب نائب رئيس.
ستكون مجوهرات الفردان تحت قيادة دانة على موعد مع روح جديدة من الإبداع والفخامة حيث ستشكّل دانة إضافة قيمة للمجموعة من خلال رصيدها المميز في الإبداع من أجل المرأة القطرية، بالإضافة إلى إشرافها على إطلاق علامات جديدة من المجوهرات والساعات الفخمة التي ستدخل السوق القطرية لأول مرة قريبا.

تعليقاً على منصبها الجديدة، قالت دانة الفردان: “أنا سعيدة للغاية بمنصبي الجديد في شركة الفردان للمجوهرات حيث ستتاح لي الفرصة بخوض غمار شغفي لتصميم المجوهرات مجددا. لقد كانت صناعة المجوهرات في طليعة عمل أسرتي لأجيال عدة، وأنا متشوّقة لوضع لمساتي الخاصة على المجموعة الفاخرة المتوفّرة حالياً وذلك عبر إضافة قطع جميلة ستتمكن النساء في قطر عبرها من التعبير عن أنفسهن.

تتمثّل مهمتي الجوهرية في شركتنا بإعادة تنشيط روح المجموعة عبر إضافة لمسات جريئة وعصرية تعكس روح المرأة العصرية اليوم. أنا أؤمن بقدرة المجوهرات على تمكيننا من التعبير عن أنفسنا، وأرى في كل قطعة نفيسة رواية قائمة بحد ذاتها تتحدّث عنّا وتحدّد هويتنا الى العالم.”

بمنصبها نائب لرئيس مجوهرات الفردان، تسعى دانة أيضا لإطلاق حملة جديدة مبتكرة خاصة بالنساء شعارها “إبقي نشيطة ومشرقة” خلال العام 2017.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Dana Alfardan appointed vice president of Alfardan Jewellery

Dana Alfardan, distinguished Qatari composer and songwriter, and CEO of DNA Sounds, has joined Alfardan Jewellery as vice president. 

Under Dana’s leadership, the jewellery house is set to enjoy a bold and new edgy look with inspirational campaigns and offers for women in Qatar, as well as an array of new timepieces of the world’s finest jewellery brands soon coming to Doha. 

Speaking about her new appointment, Dana Alfardan said: “I am thrilled with my new role at Alfardan Jewellery and to have the opportunity to live my passion for jewellery design once again. Jewellery has been at the forefront of my family business for generations and I am excited to build on its existing outstanding collections with new fine pieces where women will feel empowered while wearing them. 

My real mission for our company is to re-energise our spirit by adding bold and edgy pieces to reflect the spirit of the modern woman today. I believe in the power of jewellery to help us express ourselves and I see every item as a conversation piece that speaks about us and defines us to the world”.

With her new appointment, Dana envisions to launch new and inspirational campaigns for women starting with the “Stay Active and Shine” campaign which is set to launch in 2017. 

Start typing and press Enter to search